People and Contact Information


parkThe Graduate School
University of Utah
302 Park Building
201 South Presidents Circle
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9016

Phone: 801.581.7642

Fax: 801.585.6749

URL: http://gradschool.utah.edu

Campus Map    |    Google Map

GRADUATE SCHOOL PERSONNEL

Dave KiedaDr. David Kieda
Dean
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
dean@gradschool.utah.edu
whiteDonna White
Associate Dean
Professor of Modern Dance
d.m.white@utah.edu
Frias Dr. Araceli Frias
Assistant Dean for Diversity
afrias@gradschool.utah.edu
Jennifer MabeyJennifer Mabey
Assistant Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
jennifer.mabey@utah.edu
U LogoDarci Berg
Administrative Program Coordinator
Graduate Records
gradrecords@gradschool.utah.edu
Diane CotsonasDiane Cotsonas
International Teaching Assistant Program (ITAP) Coordinator
diane.cotsonas@utah.edu
U LogoPatrick Hadley
Assistant Thesis Editor
patrick.hadley@utah.edu
Kelly HarwardKelly Harward
Thesis Editor
kelly.harward@gradschool.utah.edu
haynieDenise Haynie
Executive Secretary
Denise.Haynie@gradschool.utah.edu
Abigail RirieAbigail Ririe
Executive Secretary
CIB Coordinator
abigail.ririe@utah.edu
Deborah SabeyDeborah Sabey
Administrative Officer
deborah.sabey@gradschool.utah.edu
jolynN. Jolyn Schleiffarth
Coordinator of Fellowships and Benefits
jolyn.schleiffarth@gradschool.utah.edu
ManuelManuel Solis
Executive Secretary
manuel.solis@gradschool.utah.edu
JasonJason Stidd
Web Software Developer
jason.stidd@gradschool.utah.edu
U LogoMichelle Turner
Assistant Thesis Editor
michelle.turner@utah.edu