People and Contact Information


parkThe Graduate School
University of Utah
302 Park Building
201 South Presidents Circle
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9016

Phone: 801.581.7642

Fax: 801.585.6749

URL: http://gradschool.utah.edu

Campus Map    |    Google Map

GRADUATE SCHOOL PERSONNEL

Dave Kieda http://gradschool.utah.edu/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Dave-Kieda-208x300.jpg 208w" sizes="(max-width: 250px) 100vw
250px" />
Dr. David Kieda
Dean
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
dean@gradschool.utah.edu
Dr. Katharine UllmanDr. Katharine Ullman
Associate Dean
Professor of Oncological Sciences
associate.dean@gradschool.utah.edu
Frias Dr. Araceli Frias
Assistant Dean for Diversity
afrias@gradschool.utah.edu
Jennifer MabeyJennifer Mabey
Assistant Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
jennifer.mabey@utah.edu
Diane Cotsonas http://gradschool.utah.edu/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/cotsonas1-150x150.png 150w" sizes="(max-width: 200px) 100vw
200px" />
Diane Cotsonas
International Teaching Assistant Program (ITAP) Coordinator
diane.cotsonas@utah.edu
U LogoJennifer Ehlers
Administrative Officer
jennifer.ehlers@gradschool.utah.edu
U LogoTrista Emmer
Assistant Thesis Editor
trista.emmer@utah.edu
Kelly Harward http://gradschool.utah.edu/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/harward-150x150.png 150w" sizes="(max-width: 200px) 100vw
200px" />
Kelly Harward
Thesis Editor
kelly.harward@gradschool.utah.edu
haynieDenise Haynie
Executive Secretary
Denise.Haynie@gradschool.utah.edu
U LogoDanny Nelson
Administrative Assistant
danny.nelson@gradschool.utah.edu
Darci RollinsDarci Rollins
Administrative Program Coordinator
Graduate Records
gradrecords@gradschool.utah.edu
jolynN. Jolyn Schleiffarth
Coordinator of Fellowships and Benefits
jolyn.schleiffarth@gradschool.utah.edu
ManuelManuel Solis
Executive Secretary
manuel.solis@gradschool.utah.edu
JasonJason Stidd
Computer Technician
jason.stidd@gradschool.utah.edu
U LogoMichelle Turner
Assistant Thesis Editor
michelle.turner@gradschool.utah.edu