Membership Roster

Membership 2018-2019

Council Member College Email
James Agutter Architecture + Planning agutterja@arch.utah.edu
Arul Mishra Business arul.mishra@business.utah.edu
Rena D’Souza Dentistry rena.dsouza@hsc.utah.edu
Robert Zheng Education robert.zheng@utah.edu
Douglas Christensen Engineering christen@ee.utah.edu
Satu Hummasti Fine Arts satu.hummasti@utah.edu
Robert Kraemer Health robert.kraemer@hsc.utah.edu
Jonah Schupbach Humanities jonah.n.schupbach@utah.edu
Melissa Bernstein Law melissa.bernstein@law.utah.edu
Tallie Casucci Libraries tallie.casucci@utah.edu
Anthea Letsou Medicine aletsou@genetics.utah.edu
Jeffrey Moore Mines Earth Sci jeff.moore@utah.edu
Kristin Cloyes Nursing kristin.cloyes@nurs.utah.edu
Christopher Reilly Pharmacy chris.reilly@pharm.utah.edu
David Blair Science blair@bioscience.utah.edu
Wade Cole Soc Behav Sci wade.cole@soc.utah.edu
Joanna Bettmann Schaefer Social Work joanna.schaefer@socwk.utah.edu
Devon Cantwell Graduate Student Representative devon.cantwell@utah.edu
Rebecca Hardenbrook Graduate Student Representative rebecca.hardenbrook@utah.edu
Whitney Louder Undergraduate Student Representative wlouder@asuu.utah.edu
Ex Officio Member Department Email
David Kieda, Dean The Graduate School dave.kieda@utah.edu
Katharine Ullman, Associate Dean The Graduate School associate.dean@gradschool.utah.edu
Ann Darling, Assistant Vice President Undergraduate Studies ann.darling@utah.edu