Membership Roster

Membership 2016-2017

Council Member College Email Phone
Ryan Smith Architecture rsmith@arch.utah.edu 801-585-8948
Arul Mishra Business arul.mishra@business.utah.edu 801-587-8310
Bryan Trump Dentistry bryan.trump@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-6189
Audrey Thompson Education audrey.thompson@utah.edu 801-587-7814
Charles Hansen Engineering hansen@cs.utah.edu 801-581-3154
Lien Shen Fine Arts lienfan.shen@utah.edu 801-585-7673
Julie Wambaugh Health julie.wambaugh@health.utah.edu 801-585-6164
Isabel Dulfano Humanities id2@utah.edu 801-581-4605
Laura Kessler Law laura.kessler@law.utah.edu 801-585-9697
Linda St.Clair Libraries linda.stclair@utah.edu 801-585-9499
Cedric Feschotte Medicine cedric@genetics.utah.edu 801-585-6061
Jeffrey Moore Mines Earth Sci jeff.moore@utah.edu 801-585-0491
Kristin Cloyes Nursing kristin.cloyes@nurs.utah.edu 503-939-7982
Mingnan Chen Pharmacy mingnan.chen@utah.edu 801-581-7616
Valeria Molinero Science valeria.molinero@utah.edu 801-585-9618
Richard Paine Soc Behav Sci r.r.paine@gmail.com 801-581-4021
Joanna Bettmann Schaefer Social Work joanna.schaefer@socwk.utah.edu 801-587-7600
Ex Officio Member Department Email Phone
David Kieda, Dean The Graduate School dave.kieda@utah.edu (801) 581-6926
Katharine Ullman, Associate Dean The Graduate School associate.dean@gradschool.utah.edu (801) 585-7199
Ed Barbanell Undergraduate Studies edward.barbanell@utah.edu (801) 585-6423