Membership Roster

Membership 2015-2016

Council Member College Email Phone
Ryan Smith Architecture rsmith@arch.utah.edu 801-585-8948
Krishnan Anand Business k.anand@utah.edu 801-581-8428
Bryan Trump Dentistry bryan.trump@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-6189
Audrey Thompson Education   audrey.thompson@utah.edu 801-587-7814
Charles Hanson Engineering hansen@cs.utah.edu 801-581-3154
Lien Shen Fine Arts lienfan.shen@utah.edu 801-585-7673
Julie Wambaugh Health julie.wambaugh@health.utah.edu 801-585-6164
Isabel Dulfano Humanities  id2@utah.edu 801-581-4605
Laura Kessler Law   laura.kessler@law.utah.edu 801-585-9697
Linda St.Clair Libraries linda.stclair@utah.edu 801-585-9499
Cedric Feschotte Medicine  cedric@genetics.utah.edu 801-585-6061
Timothy Garrett Mines Earth Sci tim.garrett@utah.edu 801-581-5768
Ginny Pepper Nursing ginny.pepper@nurs.utah.edu 801-585-7872
Mingnan Shen Pharmacy mingnan.chen@utah.edu 801-581-7616
Valeria Molinero Science  valeria.molinero@utah.edu 801-585-9618
Richard Paine Soc Behav Sci r.r.paine@gmail.com 801-581-4021
Mary Jane Taylor Social Work mjtaylor@socwk.utah.edu 801-581-8828
Ex Officio Member Department Email Phone
Kieda, Dave The Graduate School dave.kieda@utah.edu (801) 581-6926
White, Donna The Graduate School donna.white@gradschool.utah.edu (801) 585-7199
Ed Barbanell Undergraduate Studies edward.barbanell@utah.edu (801) 585-6423