Membership Roster

Membership 2017-2018

Council Member College Email
James Agutter Architecture + Planning agutterja@arch.utah.edu
801-581-8779
Arul Mishra Business arul.mishra@business.utah.edu
801-587-8310
Rena D’Souza Dentistry rena.dsouza@hsc.utah.edu
801-581-8951
Karen Johnson Education karen.johnson@utah.edu
801-587-7814
Douglas Christensen Engineering christen@ee.utah.edu
801-581-7859
Lien Shen Fine Arts lienfan.shen@utah.edu
801-585-7673
Julie Wambaugh Health julie.wambaugh@health.utah.edu
801-585-6164
Isabel Dulfano Humanities id2@utah.edu
801-581-4605
Laura Kessler Law laura.kessler@law.utah.edu
801-585-9697
Lis Pankl Libraries lis.pankl@utah.edu
Anthea Letsou Medicine aletsou@genetics.utah.edu
801-585-5409
Jeffrey Moore Mines Earth Sci jeff.moore@utah.edu
Kristin Cloyes Nursing kristin.cloyes@nurs.utah.edu
503-939-7982
Christopher Reilly Pharmacy chris.reilly@pharm.utah.edu
801-581-5236
David Blair Science blair@bioscience.utah.edu
801-585-3709
Richard Paine Soc Behav Sci r.r.paine@gmail.com
Joanna Bettmann Schaefer Social Work joanna.schaefer@socwk.utah.edu
801-587-7600
Zachary Stickney Graduate Student Representative
Lara Rheinemann Graduate Student Representative
Christopher Stringham Undergraduate Student Representative
Ex Officio Member Department Email
David Kieda, Dean The Graduate School dave.kieda@utah.edu
(801) 585-5529
Katharine Ullman, Associate Dean The Graduate School associate.dean@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 585-5529
Ann Darling, Assistant Vice President Undergraduate Studies ann.darling@utah.edu
(801) 581-3412