Membership Roster

Membership 2013-2014

Council Member College Email Phone
Krishnan Anand Operations and Information Systems k.anand@utah.edu 801-581-8428
Connie Bullis History connie.bullis@utah.edu 801-585-0335
Tim Formosa Biochemistry tim@biochem.utah.edu 801-581-5435
Charles Hansen School of Computing hansen@cs.utah.edu 801-581-3154
Glen Hanson School of Dentistry glen.hanson@m.cc.utah.edu 801-581-3174
Susan Johnston Special Education susan.johnston@utah.edu 801-581-5187
Laura Kessler Law laura.kessler@lae.utah.edu 801-581-6833
Winston Kyan Art and Art History winston.kyan@utah.edu 801-581-8677
Robert Mayer Family and Consumer Studies robert.mayer@fcs.utah.edu 801-581-5771
Paul Mogren Library paul.mogren@utah.edu 801-585-5458
Valeria Molinero Chemistry valeria.molinero@utah.edu 801-585-9618
Ginny Pepper Nursing ginny.pepper@nurs.utah.edu 801-585-9844
Sean Redmond Communication Sciences and Disorders sean.redmond@health.utah.edu 801-585-6284
Ryan Smith College of Architecture and Planning rsmith@arch.utah.edu 801-585-8948
H.Y. Sohn Geology and Geophysics h.y.sohn@utah.edu 801-581-6551
Vanessa Stevens Pharmacotherapy vanessa.stevens@pharm.utah.edu 801-585-1845
Mary Jane Taylor Social Work mjtaylor@socwk.utah.edu 801-581-8828
Ex Officio Member Department Email Phone
Kieda, Dave The Graduate School dave.kieda@utah.edu (801) 581-6926
White, Donna The Graduate School donna.white@gradschool.utah.edu (801) 585-7199
Ed Barbanell Undergraduate Studies edward.barbanell@utah.edu (801) 585-6423