Membership Roster

Membership 2013-2014

Council Member College Email Phone
Nan Ellin City and Metropolitan Planning nan.ellin@utah.edu 801-581-8255
Krishnan Anand Operations and Information Systems k.anand@utah.edu 801-581-8428
Glen Hanson School of Dentistry glen.hanson@m.cc.utah.edu 801-581-3174
Susan Johnston Special Education susan.johnston@utah.edu 801-581-5187
Vladimir Hlady Bioengineering vladimir.hlady@m.cc.utah.edu 801-581-5042
Winston Kyan Art and Art History winston.kyan@utah.edu 801-581-8677
Sean Redmond Communication Sciences and Disorders sean.redmond@health.utah.edu 801-585-6284
Connie Bullis History connie.bullis@utah.edu 801-585-0335
Laura Kessler Law laura.kessler@lae.utah.edu 801-581-6833
Paul Mogren Library paul.mogren@utah.edu 801-585-5458
Tim Formosa Biochemistry tim@biochem.utah.edu 801-581-5435
H.Y. Sohn Geology and Geophysics h.y.sohn@utah.edu 801-581-6551
Ginny Pepper Nursing ginny.pepper@nurs.utah.edu 801-585-9844
Karen Wilcox Pharmacology and Toxicology karen.wilcox@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-4081
Ben Bromley Physics and Astronomy bromley@physics.utah.edu 801-581-8227
Robert Mayer Family and Consumer Studies robert.mayer@fcs.utah.edu 801-581-5771
Mary Jane Taylor Social Work mjtaylor@socwk.utah.edu 801-581-8828
Ex Officio Member Department Email Phone
Kieda, Dave The Graduate School dave.kieda@utah.edu (801) 581-6926
White, Donna The Graduate School donna.white@gradschool.utah.edu (801) 585-7199
Ed Barbanell Undergraduate Studies edward.barbanell@utah.edu (801) 585-6423