Membership Roster

Membership 2019-2020

Council Member College Email
James Agutter Architecture + Planning agutterja@arch.utah.edu
Shmuel Baruch Business shmuel.baruch@eccles.utah.edu
Rena D’Souza Dentistry rena.dsouza@hsc.utah.edu
Robert Zheng Education robert.zheng@utah.edu
Douglas Christensen Engineering christen@ee.utah.edu
Satu Hummasti Fine Arts satu.hummasti@utah.edu
Robert Kraemer Health robert.kraemer@hsc.utah.edu
Jonah Schupbach Humanities jonah.n.schupbach@utah.edu
Laura Kessler Law laura.kessler@law.utah.edu
Nena Schvaneveldt Libraries nena.schvaneveldt@utah.edu
Anthea Letsou Medicine aletsou@genetics.utah.edu
Raj Rajamani Mines Earth Sci raj.rajamani@utah.edu
Kristin Cloyes Nursing kristin.cloyes@nurs.utah.edu
Christopher Reilly Pharmacy chris.reilly@pharm.utah.edu
David Blair Science blair@bioscience.utah.edu
Wade Cole Soc Behav Sci wade.cole@soc.utah.edu
Dena Ned Social Work dena.ned@socwk.utah.edu
Myla Andersen Graduate Student Representative myla.andersen@gmail.com
Kit Fry Graduate Student Representative kithfry@gmail.com
Jessica Marshall Undergraduate Student Representative jjm101999@gmail.com
 
Ex Officio Member Department Email
David Kieda, Dean The Graduate School dave.kieda@utah.edu
Katharine Ullman, Associate Dean The Graduate School associate.dean@gradschool.utah.edu
Ann Darling, Assistant Vice President Undergraduate Studies ann.darling@utah.edu