Skip to content

Membership Roster

Membership 2021-2022

Council Member College Email
James Agutter Architecture + Planning agutterja@arch.utah.edu
Feng Zhang Business feng.zhang@eccles.utah.edu
Glen Hanson Dentistry glen.hanson@hsc.utah.edu
Paula Smith Education paula.smith@utah.edu
Ramesh Goel Engineering ram.goel@utah.edu
Winston Kyan Fine Arts winston.kyan@utah.edu
Edward Ruddell Health Edward.Ruddell@health.utah.edu
Aaron Kaplan Humanities a.kaplan@utah.edu
Laura Kessler Law laura.kessler@law.utah.edu
Nena Schvaneveldt Libraries nena.schvaneveldt@utah.edu
Clement Chow Medicine cchow@genetics.utah.edu
TBD Mines Earth Sci TBD
Kristin Cloyes Nursing kristin.cloyes@nurs.utah.edu
Tingting Hong Pharmacy tingting.hong@pharm.utah.edu
Fred Adler Science adler@math.utah.edu
Tabitha Benney Soc Behav Sci tabitha.benney@poli-sci.utah.edu
Dena Ned Social Work dena.ned@socwk.utah.edu
Haylee Mendoza Graduate Student Representative  
Rabiul Hasan Graduate Student Representative  
Noelle Meeds Undergraduate Student Representative  
Ex Officio Member Department Email
David Kieda, Dean The Graduate School dave.kieda@utah.edu
Katharine Ullman, Associate Dean The Graduate School associate.dean@gradschool.utah.edu
Karen Paisley, Interim Assistant Vice President Undergraduate Studies Karen.Paisley@health.utah.edu
Last Updated: 9/21/21