Skip to content

Membership Roster

Membership 2022-2023

Council Member College Email
James Agutter Architecture + Planning agutterja@arch.utah.edu
Manu Goyal Business manu.goyal@eccles.utah.edu
Glen Hanson Dentistry glen.hanson@hsc.utah.edu
Jose Gutiérrez Education jose.gutierrez@utah.edu
Ramesh Goel Engineering ram.goel@utah.edu
Winston Kyan Fine Arts winston.kyan@utah.edu
Edward Ruddell Health edward.ruddell@health.utah.edu
Aaron Kaplan Humanities a.kaplan@utah.edu
Elizabeth Kronk Warner Law elizabeth.warner@law.utah.edu
Donna Ziegenfuss Libraries donna.ziegenfuss@utah.edu
Clement Chow Medicine cchow@genetics.utah.edu
Brijes Mishra Mines & Earth Sciences Brijes.Mishra@utah.edu
Paula Meek Nursing paula.meek@nurs.utah.edu
Ting Ting Hong Pharmacy tingting.hong@pharm.utah.edu
TBD Science  
Tabitha Benney Social & Behavioral Science tabitha.benney@poli-sci.utah.edu
Dena Ned Social Work dena.ned@socwk.utah.edu
Catherine White Undergraduate Student Representative  
Niha Garikapati Graduate Student Representative  
Haoyu Chen Graduate Student Representative  
Ex Officio Member Department Email
David Kieda, Dean The Graduate School dave.kieda@utah.edu
Katharine Ullman, Associate Dean The Graduate School associate.dean@gradschool.utah.edu
Karen Paisley, Interim Assistant Vice President Undergraduate Studies Karen.Paisley@health.utah.edu
Last Updated: 8/22/22