Skip to content

 

Leadership

David KiedaDavid Kieda, PhD

Dean, Graduate School

Professor of Physics and Astronomy

CV

dean@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 585-5529

 

Alternative contact  Holly Lumbert

Katharine UllmanKatharine Ullman, PhD

Associate Dean, Graduate School

Professor of Oncological Sciences

associate.dean@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 585-5529

 

Alternative contact  Holly Lumbert

Amy BarriosAmy Barrios, PhD

Associate Dean of Postdoctoral Affairs

amy.barrios@utah.edu

 

 

Alternative contact  Rick Solis

Tiffany Sanders BaffourTiffany Baffour, PhD

Associate Dean for Graduate Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

tiffany.baffour@utah.edu

 

Alternative contact  Rick Solis

 

Diversity Office

Roshetta MokofisiRoshetta Mokofisi

Assistant Director for Diversity

roshetta.mokofisi@utah.edu

Rick SolisRick Solis

Administrative Program Coordinator

rick.solis@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 585-0361

 

Fellowships & Benefits



Matthew PloosterMatthew Plooster, EdD

Director of Graduate Fellowships, Awards, and Benefits

matthew.plooster@utah.edu
(801) 581-6020

U LogoLoGan Gowers

Tuition Benefit Program Administrator

l.gowers@utah.edu
TBD

 

International Teaching Assistant Program

Diane CotsonasDiane Cotsonas

Manager

International Teaching Assistant Program

diane.cotsonas@utah.edu
(801) 585-6659

 

Graduate Records Office

Darci RollinsDarci Rollins

Senior Graduate Academic Coordinator

gradrecords@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 585-9873

 

Thesis Office

Mr Kelly HarwardKelly Harward

Thesis Editor

thesis@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581-7642

Kristina HeitkampKristina Heitkamp

Manuscript Editor

thesis@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581-7642

Trista EmmerTrista Emmer

Manuscript Editor

trista.emmer@utah.edu

Ericka FindleyEricka Findley

Manuscript Editor

thesis@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581-7642

 

Staff

Jennifer EhlersJennifer Ehlers

Budget Forecast & Analysis

jennifer.ehlers@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581.6925

 

Holly LumbertHolly Lumbert

Executive Assistant

holly.lumbert@utah.edu
(801) 585-5529

Sabrina SmithSabrina Smith

Program Coordinator

sabrina.d.smith@utah.edu
(801) 581-7642

Block U LogoPaula Spencer

Program Review Administrator

paula.spencer@gradschool.utah.edu(801) 587-5856

Jason StiddJason Stidd

Software Developer

jason.stidd@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581-6923

Campus Map

The Graduate School

Park Building Room 302
201 Presidents Circle
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9016

(801) 581-7642 
(801) 585-6749

Last Updated: 8/16/22