Skip to content

 

Leadership

David KiedaDavid Kieda, PhD

Dean, Graduate School

Professor of Physics and Astronomy

CV

dean@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 585-5529

 

Alternative contact  Holly Lumbert

Katharine UllmanKatharine Ullman, PhD

Associate Dean, Graduate School

Professor of Oncological Sciences

associate.dean@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 585-5529

 

Alternative contact  Holly Lumbert

Amy BarriosAmy Barrios, PhD

Associate Dean of Postdoctoral Affairs

amy.barrios@utah.edu

Araceli FriasAraceli Frias, PhD

 Assistant Dean for Diversity

diversity@gradschool.utah.edu

 

Diversity Office

Roshetta MokofisiRoshetta Mokofisi

Assistant Director for Diversity

roshetta.mokofisi@utah.edu

Rick SolisRick Solis

Administrative Program Coordinator

rick.solis@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 585-0361

 

Fellowships & Benefits

Matthew PloosterMatthew Plooster, EdD

Manager

Fellowships & Benefits

matthew.plooster@utah.edu
(801) 581-6020

 

International Teaching Assistant Program

Diane CotsonasDiane Cotsonas

Manager

International Teaching Assistant Program

diane.cotsonas@utah.edu
(801) 585-6659

 

Graduate Records Office

Darci RollinsDarci Rollins

Senior Graduate Academic Coordinator

gradrecords@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 585-9873

 

Thesis Office

Mr Kelly HarwardKelly Harward

Thesis Editor

thesis@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581-7642

Kristina HeitkampKristina Heitkamp

Manuscript Editor

thesis@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581-7642

Trista EmmerTrista Emmer

Manuscript Editor

thesis@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581-7642

Ericka FindleyEricka Findley

Manuscript Editor

thesis@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581-7642

Emily place holderEmily Lyver

Editorial Assistant

emily.lyver@utah.edu

 

Staff

Jennifer EhlersJennifer Ehlers

Budget Forecast & Analysis

jennifer.ehlers@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581.6925

 

Denise HaynieDenise Haynie

Program Review Coordinator

denise.haynie@gradschool.utah.edu

Holly LumbertHolly Lumbert

Administrative Project Coordinator

holly.lumbert@utah.edu
(801) 585-5529

Sabrina SmithSabrina Smith

Administrative Assistant

sabrina.d.smith@utah.edu
(801) 581-7642

Jason StiddJason Stidd

Software Developer

jason.stidd@gradschool.utah.edu
(801) 581-6923

Campus Map

The Graduate School

Park Building Room 302
201 Presidents Circle
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9016

(801) 581-7642 
(801) 585-6749

Last Updated: 11/2/21