Skip to content

Graduate Advisors

In addition to the Directors of Graduate Studies, many programs have a staff member appointed as a graduate student advisor who assists students in navigating policies and completing required paperwork.

 

 

Advisor Documents

 

GAPA

The Graduate Advisors Professional Association (GAPA) is a networking group that brings together graduate advisors from across disciplines at the University of Utah.  GAPA meets each semester to discuss a variety of topics, and is a resource for new and seasoned advisors. To join the GAPA listserv and receive information about meetings and graduate-program related topics, click the link below.

GAPA Meeting Dates & Minutes    GAPA listserv

 

GAPA Leadership

Kelly BrownKelly Brown

Department of Occupational & Recreational Therapies

kelly.brown@hsc.utah.edu
(801) 585-0555

Christina Trepanier

Department of Operations and Information Systems

christina.trepanier@eccles.utah.edu
(801) 585-6694

Monika Kowalski

Department of Political Science

monika.kowalski@csbs.utah.edu
(801) 581-8608

 

Luisa Rogers

Department of Human Genetics

 luisa.rogers@hsc.utah.edu 
(801) 587-4490

Inka Johnson

College of Social Work

inka.johnson@utah.edu
(801) 581-4908

Carrie Radmall

College of Nursing

 carrie.radmall@nurs.utah.edu  
(801) 581-8798

 

Administrative

Sabrina SmithSabrina Smith

Graduate School - Administrative Assistant

 sabrina.d.smith@utah.edu
(801) 213-2250
Last Updated: 9/20/21